Group Operating Committee

The Group Operating Committee deals with the daily operation and policy issues and it is also the most important ‘think tank’ of the Group; thus it is chaired by the Group Managing Director and all Groups Offices are represented in this Committee by the respective heads.

The Group Operating Committee currently consists of all the members of the Partnership Board, plus the following individuals:

Mr. Yiannakis Papatheodorou, born in Nicosia, Cyprus, 1963
Director, Client Services
B.Sc. Finance from Budapest University of Economics (Hungary)

Mr. Marios Nicolaides, born in Nicosia, Cyprus, 1967
Director, Client Services
B.A. (Hons) Economics with Computing from the University of Kent at Canterbury (U.K.)
Member of ICAEW and ICPAC

Mr. George Souccar, born in Larnaca, Cyprus, 1981
Director, Centralized Financial Department
B.Sc. Economic Science from the National University of Athens (Greece)
Member of ACCA and ICPAC

Mr. Charalambos Mannouris, born in Larnaca, Cyprus, 1983
Director, Client Services
B.A. Economics from the Indiana University (U.S.A.)

Mr. Socrates Philippou, born in Larnaca, Cyprus, 1978
Director, Wealth Management Division
B.A., M.A. Business Administration from the University of Connecticut (U.S.A.)